The 48th SMA Council Congratulates Recipients of The National Day Awards 2007

THE PUBLIC SERVICE STAR

Dr Kee Wei Heong

JP, PBM, Chairman Bukit Gombak CCC Hong Kah GRC

Dr Ee Chye Hua

PBM, Chairman Anti-Inhalant Abuse Centre Review Committee Ministry of Home Affairs

THE PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION MEDAL (SILVER)

Assoc Prof Wang Yee Tang

Senior Consultant Department of Respiratory Medicine Tan Tock Seng Hospital National Healthcare Group

Dr Bharathi Vaithinathan

Director Youth Health Division Health Promotion Board Ministry of Home Affairs

Dr Beh Swan Gin

Assistant Managing Director Planning & Policy Economic Development Board; Executive Director Biomedical Research Council Agency for Science, Technology and Research

THE PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION MEDAL (SILVER) (MILITARY)

RADM (DR) Wong Chee Meng John Chief of Medical Corps SAF Medical Corps Singapore Armed Forces

THE PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION MEDAL (BRONZE)

Assoc Prof Yeoh Khay Guan

Associate Professor
Department of Medicine
Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
National University Hospital

Dr Cai Yiming

Senior Consultant Department of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Institute of Mental Health National Healthcare Group

THE PUBLIC SERVICE MEDAL

Assoc Prof Goh Kee Tai PPA (P), PPA (G) SAF Visiting Consultant

Dr Narendran Kanagasuntheram

PBS, Vice-Chairman
Drug Rehabilitation Centre
Review Committee
Ministry of Home Affairs

THE LONG SERVICE MEDAL

Dr Gan Siok LinDeputy Director
Occupational Safety & Health Division
Ministry of Manpower

Assoc Prof Chew Suok Kai

Deputy Director of Medical Services Epidemiology & Disease Control Ministry of Health

Dr Tan Hwee Huang

Deputy Director (Blood Resources) Centre for Transfusion Medicine Health Sciences Authority